Over mij

15 jaren ervaring

Dogs are pure love!

All my life I had a dog, unfortunately here in Netherlands I don't get enough time that I can bring my friend home forever. Therefore, I try to spend as much time as I can by babysitting and dog walking. They are my first love and will remain that way.

I have had Doberman, German Shephard, pomeranian, Pug and Labrador Retriever(currently) as my pets back in home. From my experience, I can say that every dog is unique and deserves the best and unique treatment.

I live in a individual house which consists of ground, first and second floor. The house is properly ventilated and the stairs are carpeted which makes it non-slippery. There is a huge backyard which makes it more convenient and fun for the dogs! The backyard is appropriate if your dog likes to play all the time, also then this is the place for your dog.
I started pet sitting here in Netherlands 1.5 years back and I am loving it more than anything. I had an amazing time walking the dogs, taking care at my home or sitting them at their parent's house.
I am here looking in anticipation to care for your dog in the best possible manner. So, maybe you can give me one chance?
If you have doubts/questions, please do contact me!

Overige vaardigheden
EHBO voor huisdier
Kan orale medicatie toedienen
Ervaring met gedragsproblemen

Pratyaksh's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Pratyaksh past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
  • Katten
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)

Pratyaksh op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden


Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten