Reviews

5.0 • 20 reviews
Harald
Doggy Day Care | 17-07-24

Verified Stay
Lua, Stabyhoun
Female, 4 years 1
Marios
Doggy Day Care | 09-07-24

Verified Stay
Geqie was really attentive of Luna's need and took great care of her. We'll definitely be coming back
Luna, Golden Retriever
Female, 0 year 7 months
Dmytro
Doggy Day Care | 24-06-24

Verified Stay
We're so happy that Geqie replied so quickly and could take care of my boy Cooper during Sunday, because our usual pet sitter got sick right before weekend. Geqie is a very communicative person, was attentive to Cooper whole day, asking questions in a messenger if something isn't clear (Cooper is a bit stubborn boy 🤷‍♂️), and they had a nice walk with making pictures, which Geqie was sending to us. I'll definitely consider Geqie next time for taking care of Cooper.
Cooper, Border Collie
Male, 3 years 5 months

About me

1 year experience

pet sitter in Delft

Hi there, my name is Geqie. I am currently a PhD student in TU Delft who love pets but don’t own one. I am a outgoing and positive person, I love spending time with animals, especially cats and dogs. I am happy to serve all kinds of pet sitting services in general. I will cherish the time I spend with your pets and try my best to take good care of them. Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like to have me to pet sitting your pets. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Geqie's availability

Available Unavailable
Calendar updated: More than a week ago
Cancellation policy:

Geqie looks after

  • Small (0-10 kg)
  • Medium (11-25 kg)
  • Large (26-45 kg)
  • X-large (> 45 kg)
  • Cats
Additional preferences
Will care for puppies (<12 months)
Will care for adult dogs (1-8 years)
Will care for senior dogs (8+ years)
Will host males that are not neutered
Will host females that are not spayed
No females that are on heat
Breeds Geqie has experience with:
French Bulldog · Golden Retriever · Mixed Breed · English Springer Spaniel · Scottish Straight · Norwegian Forest · European Shorthair · Japanese Spitz · Jack Russell Terrier · Border Collie · Standard Goldendoodles · Stabyhoun

Geqie on Petbnb

ID verified
Passed assessment
Calendar updated: More than a week ago
Repeat guests: 6
Response time: within a few hours
Response rate: 97%

Geqie's home

Apartment
Unfenced outside space
No smoking household
Has no children
Has no cats
Has no caged pets
Has no dogs

When your dog stays in Geqie's home

Dogs allowed on furniture
Dogs not allowed on bed
Takes only 1 client at a time
Potty breaks every 2 - 4 hours

Map

All stays booked on Petbnb are covered by our premium insurance, 24/7 support and frequent sitter updates Learn more