About me

20 years experience

Dog lover for your time in need!

Dog lover for your time in need!

I’ve had dogs all throughout my childhood, as well as taking care of one during my university years. I have also spent several times spending 1-2 weeks taking care of my sisters dog, also as a puppy.

I have a flexible time schedule and would love to spend some time to get a daily dose of dog love, whether for a walk or for longer periods

I live in a 140m2 house on the 1st and 2nd floor with balconies and a small walk from Clingendael park and the dunes. Plenty of space for your pup!

Additional skills
Can administer oral medication
Has experience with difficult dogs

ludo 's availability

Available Unavailable
Calendar updated: More than a week ago
Cancellation policy:

ludo looks after

  • Small (0-10 kg)
  • Medium (11-25 kg)
  • Large (26-45 kg)
  • X-large (> 45 kg)
  • Cats
Additional preferences
Will care for puppies (<12 months)
Will care for adult dogs (1-8 years)
Will care for senior dogs (8+ years)
Will host males that are not neutered
No females that are not spayed
No females that are on heat
Breeds ludo has experience with:
Mixed Breed

ludo on Petbnb

ID verified
Passed assessment
Calendar updated: More than a week ago

ludo 's home

No outdoor space
No smoking household
Has no children
Has no cats
Has no caged pets
Has no dogs

When your dog stays in ludo 's home

Dogs allowed on furniture
Dogs not allowed on bed
Takes only 1 client at a time
Potty breaks every 2 - 4 hours


All stays booked on Petbnb are covered by our premium insurance, 24/7 support and frequent sitter updates Learn more