5.0 • 77 reviews
Doggy Day Care | 13-09-23

Verified Stay
top sitter as always
Loki, Whippet
Male, 1 year 1
Dog Boarding | 10-09-23

Verified Stay
Very happy and satisfied with the service. Booked 1 week for our puppy and had an amazing week. Constant communication and photos as updates. Dog is taken care of very well and one can feel and see that he ( and his family) make a connection with the pet. Pet is treated like his own. Very friendly not only,him but all of his family. Our dog had an amazing experience with them,a lot of playing and cuddles. Highly recommended. Wil use again for sure.
Tiffany, Other Breeds
Female, 0 year 7 months

Response from Janakie

Thank you for your feedback. We miss her, she enjoyed and we loved her stay with us and Oreo. See you next time 😊

Doggy Day Care | 09-09-23

Verified Stay
Loki, Whippet
Male, 1 year 1

About me

17 years experience

Wij zorgen voor uw hondenkind als het onze

Ik ben opgegroeid met veel honden. Vanaf mijn 15e heb ik veel geholpen met het verzorgen van onze honden thuis. Ik ben opgegroeid met een Indiase hond. Ik heb hier ook mijn eigen hond (Bichon Maltese).

Maar ervaring heb ik zeker! Ik kan bijvoorbeeld erg genieten van Baby dogs. Ik hou meer van dieren dan van mensen en ga graag met ze om. Ik woon in Almere Stad en heb een auto, dus ik ben redelijk mobiel.

Ik werk fulltime vanuit huis, maar oppassen en/of wandelen kan nog steeds!.

Wij zijn een gezin van 4, mijn vrouw is een huisvrouw. Ik heb 2 kinderen. 11 en 6 jaar oud.

Ik doe het echt met al mijn liefde!

Wij zorgen voor uw honden zoals de mijne.

Ik spreek Nederlands en Engels

Additional skills
Can administer injected medication
Can administer oral medication

Janakie's availability

Available Unavailable
Calendar updated: Yesterday
Cancellation policy:

Janakie looks after

  • Small (0-10 kg)
  • Medium (11-25 kg)
  • Large (26-45 kg)
  • X-large (> 45 kg)
  • Cats
Additional preferences
Will care for puppies (<12 months)
Will care for adult dogs (1-8 years)
Will care for senior dogs (8+ years)
Will host males that are not neutered
Will host females that are not spayed
Will host females that are on heat
Breeds Janakie has experience with:
American Staffordshire Terrier · Beagle · Bichon Frise · Boomer · Boston Terrier · Chihuahua · Chow Chow · Pomeranian · English Springer Spaniel · Stabyhoun · Golden Retriever · Kooikerhondje · Mixed Breed · Medium Labradoodle · Miniature Labradoodle · Standard Labradoodle · Labrador Retriever · Long Haired Dachshund · Maltese · Belgian Shepherd · Podenco Canario · Miniature Wire-Haired Dachshund · Samoyed · Shiba Inu · Longhaired St. Bernard · Whippet · Berger Blanc Suisse · Other Breeds · Welsh Terrier
Breeds Janakie doesn't look after:
Akita Inu · American Staffordshire Terrier · American Bulldog · Anatolian Shepherd · Dogo Argentino · Bandog · Boerboel · Bull Terrier · Bullmastiff · Cane Corso · Perro De Presa Canario · Fila Brasileiro · Caucasian Shepherd Dog · Rottweiler · Staffordshire Bull Terrier · Tosa · South Russian Ovcharka

Janakie on Petbnb

ID verified
Passed assessment
Calendar updated: Yesterday
Repeat guests: 21
Response time: within a few hours
Response rate: 100%

Janakie's home

Fenced outside space
No smoking household
Has children
Has no cats
Has no caged pets
Has 1 dog
Janakie's pet
Maltese, Male
1 year 10 months

When your dog stays in Janakie's home

Dogs allowed on furniture
Dogs not allowed on bed
Potty breaks every 0 - 2 hours


All stays booked on Petbnb are covered by our premium insurance, 24/7 support and frequent sitter updates Learn more