Over mij

10 jaren ervaring

Animal enthusiast with unconditional love for pets

Hii, I'm Mags. A swedish/lithuanian girl studying Psychology at Tilburg University. I grew up on my grandparents farm in Lithuania where I first discovered my love for animals and nature. We had all sorts of animals on the farm and so I have always felt the most in my natural habitat when I am surrounded by furry friends: be it dogs, cats, bunnies and for some time non domestic animals too. My grandpa and I did a lot of animal rescue from hit and runs and I fell in love with animal caring. My greatest companion was a dog we picked up at a shelter, who was the most loyal friend I have had. On top of this I have always had a dog at my house which is a very big part of my life.

Unfortunately when I moved to the Netherlands I had to leave Ferdis, my beautiful Viszla, with my little brother and parents. I have taken Ferdis to dog training classes so I do know the basics of training. Mostly I love animals because of the loyalty, comfort and security they provide but even more so I love their unbiased view of life, there is no language barrier which makes it simple to become friends.

From my own experience, I understand the struggle of having to leave a pet at home while travelling, or simply not having the time for taking them out and providing everything they might need. Because I am a student and I love animals, I thought this would be a great way to shoot two birds with one stone: I provide a safe environment for your pet, while you can stay calmly reassured that your pet is taken care of.

Whatever services you need are quite negotiable, usually 1 walk is around 1 hour. I can do this as many times a day as you want, as long as I am available. I am a student, so mostly my schedule is flexible, I can do walks in the mornings, evenings or the middle of the day. I am living in a house with a backyard so I have space for any sort of a pet.

Please feel free to reach out to me in case you have any questions at all 🙂

Magdelena's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden
Annuleringsregeling:

Magdelena past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Geen niet gecastreerde mannetjes
Geen niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Geen loopse vrouwtjes

Magdelena op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Magdelena's woning

Huis
Tuin met hek
Rookvrij
Geen kinderen in huis
Heeft katten
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Magdelena in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen op bed
Wandelen om de 0-2 uur

Kaart

Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten