Over mij

4 jaren ervaring

Young Italian Animal loving Dog Sitter

I used to have a Border Collie since I was 15 years old and always had a great connection with dogs. I am an only English speaker but I have worked as a helper in a dog hotel and did dog sitting for friends since spending time out with dogs it certainly is one of my favorite things. I like to run with dogs and play with their toys, my only rule is to not play with toys while other dogs are around since I always try to stimulate interaction between dogs at the park and often toys can bring fights. I also love walking dogs around because I believe they need a "smelling" time to be relaxed every day. I also lived with 5 dogs together while I was working as a dog sitter in Italy so I don't matter have more dogs together at the same time. I can also clean dogs if needed.

Kylie Anouk's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden
Annuleringsregeling:

Kylie Anouk past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Geen niet gecastreerde mannetjes
Geen niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Geen loopse vrouwtjes
Rassen waarmee Kylie Anouk ervaring heeft:
Beagle

Kylie Anouk op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden
Boekingen: 2
Reactie: binnen een dag
Responspercentage: 95%

Kylie Anouk's woning

Appartement
Geen buitenruimte
Rookvrij
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Heeft kooidieren
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Kylie Anouk in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen op bed
Wandelen om de 0-2 uur

Beoordelingen

Nog geen beoordelingen

Kaart

Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten