Over mij

5 jaren ervaring

I love it when it rains cats and dogs!

Hi! I'm 23 years old, and I have moved to Amsterdam for my master's in social psychology. I live next to the Sloterdijk station with my Dutch boyfriend, and we both love pets! I grew up with our one dog and one cat together with my parents, and later, another kitten which we rescued on the street joined us. Now that I live far from my parents, I really miss our pets. That's why I'm here and looking forward to taking care of your cats and dogs!

I would be more than happy to take care of your pets either at our house or yours. When they need some fresh air, I'm there to take them out too. I know how important it is to be able to leave your best friend to someone you can trust when you are busy or traveling somewhere. I have taken care of our pets at home many times when my parents were going on a vacation, and I also looked after a couple of guest pets for several weeks when their owners needed to visit their families. Because I believe that there is a lot that we can do for animals, I became the president of the animal lovers club at my previous university, in which we visited animal shelters, donated food and petted the dogs.

Since I go to the university only two days a week, I have a lot of time to have furry friends around and give hugs. I can't wait to meet and play with your pets! Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns.

Overige vaardigheden
Kan orale medicatie toedienen

Sezin's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: Gisteren
Annuleringsregeling:

Sezin past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Past op mannetjes die niet gecastreerd zijn
Past op niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Past op vrouwtjes tijdens loopsheid
Rassen waarmee Sezin ervaring heeft:
Kruising · Labradoodle - standaard
Rassen waar Sezin niet op past:
Akita Inu · Amerikaanse bulldog · American staffordshire terrier · Anatolische herder · Argentijnse dog · Bandog · Boerboel · Bullmastiff · Bull terrier · Cane Corso · Dogo-Canario · Fila brasileiro · Kaukasische owcharka · Rottweiler · Staffordshire bull terrier · Tosa · Zuid-Russische Owcharka

Sezin op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: Gisteren
Boekingen: 2
Reactie: binnen een paar uur
Responspercentage: 100%

Sezin's woning

Appartement
Geen buitenruimte
Rookvrij
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Sezin in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen niet op bed
Accepteert honden van maximaal 1 gezin tegelijk
Wandelen om de 0-2 uur

Beoordelingen

1 beoordeling
Matthias
Dagopvang | 14-11-19

Geverifieerde beoordeling
Sezin heet op korte termijn mij uit de brand kunnen halen door Pascal een dag op te passen. Zij was flexibel, makkelijk in communicatie en heeft veel met hem gewandeld en gespeeld. Pascal heeft een goeie ervaring gehad!
Pascal, Kruising
Mannetje, 2 jaar

Reactie Sezin

Thank you very much Matthias :) It was a pleasure!

Kaart

Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten