Over mij

Minder dan 1 jaar ervaring

Loving Care for Pets: They absolutely deserve it!

I have always loved animals since I was a little kid and, up until recently, wanted to become a veternarian. I have had a dog (a maltese to be specific) for 9 years now, so I am incredibly experienced with how to take care of a dog, including all the tiny things that you only notice after having truly owned a dog. I have also had experience babysitting other dogs. For example, a Vizsla, a Golden Retriever, a German Shepherd, and many more. I also have experience with cats. Although I have never had my own, I adore them and have spent many nights with my best friend's black cat. I have also watched over a few cats as well.
I love animals and would treat yours so well, especially because I understand first hand how much they can mean to you and how they become part of your family!

Lisa-Marie's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Lisa-Marie past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
  • Katten
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Geen niet gecastreerde mannetjes
Geen niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Geen loopse vrouwtjes

Lisa-Marie op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Lisa-Marie's woning

Tuin met hek
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Lisa-Marie in huis is

Honden mogen niet op de bank
Honden mogen niet op bed
Accepteert honden van maximaal 1 gezin tegelijk
Wandelen om de 2-4 uur


Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten