Over mij

10 jaren ervaring

Experienced and loving Dogsitter

Hello! My name is Anne, and I am 23 years old. I recently graduated from my Bachelor's and I'm now doing my Premaster in Rotterdam. Therefore I have some spare time, in which I would love to take care of your animal! 🐶🐱

I have gained a lot of experience looking after multiple dogs in the past years. I grew up with a dog (a boxer) and also have been dog sitting since I was about 13 years old. I used to look after many different breeds in the past and because of that also gained experience with different characters.
Furthermore my family currently has a small Jack Russel, who is 11 years old. You can see her in the pictures on my profile. Unfortunately my family lives all the way in the South of Germany, which means I sadly don't often get the chance to see our dog, since I moved away. 
Therefore I am hoping to possibly help you by looking after your beloved animal when you need some extra help or will be away on holiday. 🐾☀️ 

I live with my partner in a spacious apartment in Kralingen, close to a lot of green areas which are perfect to go for walks. We have a big living room where we can easily place your dog's bed so he/she has a well-known spot to rest and lay down. Of course it is super important for me to adapt to your animal's routines and make them feel comfortable during their stay. We also have a small terras in the back of the house which leads to an area that has a fence around it. 🐕🏡 

Regarding the times I am flexible. I study from home making me available for both short-term and long-term care. Also, I have a car to be able to drive to you if that is needed.
I do speak both English and German but also understand Dutch, so feel free to also send me messages in Dutch!

So if you are looking for someone to take care of your dog or cat feel free to let me know and we can talk about all details.

Hope to hear from you soon!☺️

Overige vaardigheden
Kan medicatie met een spuitje toedienen
Kan orale medicatie toedienen
Ervaring met gedragsproblemen

Anne's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Anne past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
  • Katten
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Rassen waarmee Anne ervaring heeft:
Jack Russel Terrier · Kruising · Labrador retriever · Australian shepherd · Rode standaard teckel

Anne op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden


Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten