Over mij

1 jaar ervaring

Full care of your family member 😊

I have been in contact with dogs since I was very young. I will be more than happy to take care of your dog, because I really miss mine, which is currently staying with my parents in Poland.

I offer full care due to the fact that I am currently looking for a job and I have a lot of free time. I am a responsible person and I will make sure that your dog feels comfortable with me. 😊

I have been living in the Netherlands for a year and I work as an architect. I am an active person. I love walking and exploring this beautiful city. I hope to find a sweet companion soon! 😊

If you are going on vacation and are looking for someone who will take care of your pet for longer, I am here to help!

Overige vaardigheden
EHBO voor huisdier
Kan orale medicatie toedienen

Beata's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden
Annuleringsregeling:

Beata past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
  • Katten
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Past op mannetjes die niet gecastreerd zijn
Past op niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Past op vrouwtjes tijdens loopsheid
Rassen waar Beata niet op past:
Argentijnse dog · Pittbull Terrier

Beata op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Beata's woning

Appartement
Geen buitenruimte
Rookvrij
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Beata in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen niet op bed
Wandelen om de 2-4 uur

Kaart

Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten