Over mij

10 jaren ervaring

Time spent with animals makes me happy

I grew up with multiple pets. In my childhood/teenage years, I had all sorts of pets - from cats and dogs to chinchillas, rats, snakes, spiders, lizards, and more. I loved them all dearly.
However, as time passed I moved countries and began my student life. Therefore it was not sustainable anymore to keep having pets. It made my life a bit sad since I was used to their presence. To compensate I started looking for additional options so I could petsit or take someone else's pets for walks.
I took care of my boss's dog (a very poorly trained boxer and malicious mix) from a local Groningen store. I went to the training lessons with her, took her for walks, and pettsitted her for a few weeks. I also regularly petsit one of my client's cat when they go away for holidays (around twice a year). Besides that, I took my acquaintances and friends' dogs for occasional walks.
Also, when I'm back home in Lithuania, I usually take care of 2 cats and a dog that my father owns.

Adrija's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Adrija past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
  • Katten
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Geen niet gecastreerde mannetjes
Geen niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Geen loopse vrouwtjes
Rassen waarmee Adrija ervaring heeft:

Adrija op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden
Reactie: binnen een paar uur
Responspercentage: 100%

Adrija's woning

Geen buitenruimte
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Adrija in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen op bed
Wandelen om de 4-8 uur


Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten