dogsize3 dogsize2 dogsize1 dogsize4 baby girl cigarette

Over mij

10 jaren ervaring

Happy dog, happy family

Hello dog owners, I'm Annie and anyone who knows me knows I love dogs. I got my first puppy (Labrador Weimaraner) which I named Cleo when I was ten years old, and being away from home for university has made me realise how difficult it is to live in a house without dogs. Aside from Cleo, my family has three other dogs (smaller breeds) for which I would share responsibility and care. I have also looked after dogs of friends while they've been away for long holidays, adopting one when a friend of mine left the country. I've always been surrounded by dogs and dog lovers and want nothing more than to bring that love back into my life here in Groningen. Living in the centre means I don't have very far to travel for classes so I spend most of my time at home studying and doing projects. This means my schedule is extremely flexible and can be shaped around your preferential walk times, potty breaks and feeding routines.

Annie's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: minder dan een week geleden
Annuleringsregeling:

Annie past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Geen niet gecastreerde mannetjes
Geen niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Geen loopse vrouwtjes
Rassen waar Annie niet op past
Akita Inu · Amerikaanse bulldog · American staffordshire terrier · Anatolische herder · Argentijnse dog · Bandog · Boerboel · Bullmastiff · Bull terrier · Cane Corso · Dogo-Canario · Fila brasileiro · Kaukasische owcharka · Rottweiler · Staffordshire bull terrier · Tosa · Zuid-Russische Owcharka

Annie op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: minder dan een week geleden

Annie's woning

Appartement
Geen buitenruimte
Rookvrij
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Annie in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen op bed
Wandelen om de 2-4 uur

Beoordelingen

Nog geen beoordelingen

Kaart

Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten