Over mij

7 jaren ervaring

Karoliina's pet care with cuddles!


My name is Karoliina and I am a 22-year-old dog lover. I live in Amsterdam and I'm a third-year student at the University of Amsterdam. I own a Franch Buldog who is turning 11 this year but unfortunately, he lives back in my home town Tallinn with my parents. I was a professional dog handler for 6 years and I have been training dogs for dog shows for 4 years. I moved to Amsterdam two years ago and have been constantly looking for some kind of activity which is related to dogs. Until now I have been babysitting dogs over 2 years already in Amsterdam!

As I mentioned I have been a professional trainer for years but after moving here it is quite hard to continue something that specific. Rather, I decided to do something for fun and for a little money. I can take your dog to long walks in wonderful Amsterdam park or go for smaller walks. I can also pet sit your doggie in my lovely small apartment and share kisses and cuddles with your dog. If needed I could also pet sit your dog in your house a bit way from Amsterdam.

I have many experiences about handling a dog and preventing dangerous situations with other dogs. Especially I have learned this skill from dog shows, where you have thousands of dogs in a small area. I noticed those small signs what doggies are doing and trying to tell. My main goals are to have safe walks and build trust between me and the dog. Also, I have experience with different kinds of breeds - toy breeds, terriers, working dogs, many Spitzes (especially Pomeranian and Samoyed), and also hound dogs. My biggest passion has always been Dobermans.

Also, I'm a photographer, so I can take beautiful photos of your dog while it spends time with me! (For a small additional fee)

You can see also pictures of me and my doggie (French bulldog), my dog show pictures and also doggies who I have been babysitting before.

Overige vaardigheden
Kan orale medicatie toedienen
Ervaring met gedragsproblemen

Karoliina's beschikbaarheid

Beschikbaar Niet beschikbaar
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden
Annuleringsregeling:

Karoliina past op

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Middel (11-25 kg)
  • Groot (26-45 kg)
  • Reus (> 45 kg)
Overige voorkeuren
Past op puppies (tot 1 jaar)
Past op volwassen honden (1-8 jaar)
Past op oudere honden (8+ jaar)
Geen niet gecastreerde mannetjes
Geen niet gesteriliseerde vrouwtjes
Geen loopse vrouwtjes

Karoliina op Petbnb

Identiteit geverifieerd
Oppas training voltooid
Kalender bijgewerkt: meer dan een week geleden

Karoliina's woning

Appartement
Geen buitenruimte
Rookvrij
Geen kinderen in huis
Geen katten in huis
Geen kooidieren in huis
Geen eigen hond

Als jouw hond bij Karoliina in huis is

Honden mogen op de bank
Honden mogen op bed
Wandelen om de 2-4 uur

Beoordelingen

Nog geen beoordelingen

Kaart

Alle boekingen via Petbnb zijn inclusief verzekering voor de oppas, dekking via ongevallen garantiefonds en 24/7 klantenservice. Meer weten