About me

5 years experience

Hondenvriend past graag op

Hi! Ik zorg graag met alle liefde voor jou hond, samen met mijn eigen puppy Inu (Shiba Inu). Het is dus belangrijk dat jou hond goed samen kan met andere honden en ik laat ze graag kennis maken met elkaar voordat ik voor jou hondje ga zorgen. Ik neem ze graag mee neem naar de Loonse en Drunense duinen voor een goede wandeling.

Woon in je Waalwijk of in de buurt? Dan kunnen we misschien wel wat voor elkaar en onze hondjes betekenen?! Dat zou leuk zijn!

Ik ben ma t/m vr in de avond en zaterdag en zondag beschikbaar.

Additional skills
Can administer injected medication
Can administer oral medication

Mandy's availability

Available Unavailable
Calendar updated: More than a week ago
Cancellation policy:

Mandy looks after

  • Small (0-10 kg)
  • Medium (11-25 kg)
  • Large (26-45 kg)
  • X-large (> 45 kg)
Additional preferences
Will care for puppies (<12 months)
Will care for adult dogs (1-8 years)
Will care for senior dogs (8+ years)
No males that are not neutered
No females that are not spayed
No females that are on heat
Breeds Mandy doesn't look after:
American Bulldog · American Staffordshire Terrier · Anatolian Shepherd · Dogo Argentino · Bandog · Boerboel · Bullmastiff · Bull Terrier · Cane Corso · Perro De Presa Canario · Fila Brasileiro · Caucasian Shepherd Dog · Rottweiler · Staffordshire Bull Terrier · Tosa · South Russian Ovcharka

Mandy on Petbnb

ID verified
Passed assessment
Calendar updated: More than a week ago
Response time: within a few hours
Response rate: 100%

Mandy's home

Apartment
No outdoor space
No smoking household
Has no children
Has no cats
Has no caged pets
Has no dogs

When your dog stays in Mandy's home

Dogs allowed on furniture
Dogs not allowed on bed
Takes only 1 client at a time
Potty breaks every 2 - 4 hours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Map

All stays booked on Petbnb are covered by our premium insurance, 24/7 support and frequent sitter updates Learn more